Trading Hours

Trading Hours

CENTRE HOURS

Day Open Close
Monday 9:00am 5:30pm
Tuesday 9:00am 5:30pm
Wednesday 9:00am 5:30pm
Thursday 9:00am 7:30pm
Friday 9:00am 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am 5:00pm
Sunday 10:00am 4:00pm

Public Holidays we are open 10am – 4pm

*Some retailers may choose to trade varying hours

2020 HOLIDAY TRADING HOURS

Good Friday

Friday 10th April – Centre Closed

Holy Saturday

Saturday 11th April – 9am to 5pm

Easter Sunday

Sunday 12th April – 10am to 4pm

Easter Monday

Monday 13th April – 10am to 4pm

ANZAC Day

Saturday 25th April – 1pm to 5pm

Labour Day

Monday 4th May – 10am to 4pm

Sunshine Coast Show Day

Friday 12th June – 10am to 4pm

Queen’s Birthday 

Monday 5th October – 10am to 4pm

Christmas Day

Friday 25th December – Centre Closed

Boxing Day

Monday 28th December – 10am to 4pm